Weather Alert

HEAT ADVISORY ISSUED

A Heat Advisory has been issued for the area Saturday.  Heat indices will be between 105 and 110 during the afternoon hours.

WEATHER ALERT


HEAT AND TROPICS

Advertise With Us


Advertise With Us

Advertise With Us

 

On behalf of WEAR ABC 3 and WEARtv.com, thank you for visiting our web site and for your interest in our station. For over 50 years WEAR has been the cornerstone of broadcast television along the Gulf Coast, and we are now ushering in the new era of Digital Media Content to the market. We look forward to staying the number one local television news source but also becoming the area's number one online, social, and mobile news provider too. We are very proud of our distinguished history and are grateful for the opportunity to serve the individuals and businesses who call the Gulf Coast home.

At WEAR, we are dedicated to providing outstanding client service and delivering unequaled integrated marketing results for your business. The success and satisfaction of our clients is the measure of our success as a station. We pride ourselves in providing clients unparalleled services.

Sales Management

Deb Currie
Deb Currie
General Sales Manager
DCurrie@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7211

John Merrill
John Merrill
Local Sales Manager
JMerrill@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x 7212

Andrea Farrell
Andrea Farrell
Local Sales Manager
ASFarrell@weartv.com
850-456-3333, 7209
Steve Owens
Steve E. Owens
Digital Sales Manager
SEOwens@weartv.com
850-375-0929
Ric Phillips
Ric Phillips
Regional Sales Manager
VPhillips@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7206

Account Executives

Bill Creeden
Bill Creedon
BCreedon@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7221

Breck Ford
Breck Ford
BFord@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7219

Brian O'Sullivan
Brian O'Sullivan
BPOSullivan@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7229

Denise Dyson
Denise Dyson
DDyson@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7213
Diane Ripley
Diane Ripley
BDRipley@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7218

Joshua Gay
Joshua C. Gay
JCGay@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7223

Robyn Kurpuis
Robyn Kurpuis
RKurpuis@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7214
Sissy Partridge
Sissy Partridge
LVPartridge@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7226

Tammy Lee
Tammy Lee
TLee@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7227

Tom Roush
Tom Roush
TRoush@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7222

Terri Rounsaville
Terri Rounsaville (Fort Walton Bureau)
TRounsaville@weartv.com
850-863-3535

Sales Assistants

Tonya Madarena
Paid Programming Coordinator
TMadarena@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7215

Steve Wade
Local Sales Assistant
SWade@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7217

Briana Page
Regional Sales Assistant
BLPage@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7220

Research and Marketing

Bruno Bruni
Research Director
BBruni@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7207
Meg Williamson
Sales Marketing Director
MWilliamson@weartv.com
850-456-3333, x7225

Traffic

Melodi Ogle
Copy Coordinator
MOgle@weartv.com
850-455-4450

WEAR-TV is proud to partner with DataSphere Technologies, Inc. DataSphere is responsible for powering our community calendar and offering geographically-targeted advertising opportunities across WEAR-TV.
DataSphere, in partnership with over 100 television stations around the U.S., helps local businesses across the country raise their visibility, convert more customers, and gain a competitive edge with custom marketing packages targeted to specific neighborhoods and communities. For more information visit Datasphere.com

dataphere logo
 

Sales Feedback

If you'd like information regarding advertising or other sales opportunities on the WEARTV.com site, please fill out the form below. Thank you!
Please re-enter the code shown in the image below.

About WEAR ABC 3 Sales

WEAR ABC 3 does not discriminate in advertising contracts on the basis of race or gender.

Any provision in any order or agreement for advertising that purports to discriminate on the basis of race or gender, even if handwritten, typed, or otherwise made a part of a particular contract, is hereby rejected and void.